IN PURSUANCE of section 184 of the Insurance Act, the Commissioner of Insurance publishes the list of registered medical insurance providers for the year 2017

- 1. Acropolis Insurance Brokers
- 2. Afrocentric Health Solutions Limited
- 3. Aon Kenya Insurance Brokers Limited
- 4. Armchair Insurance Brokers Limited
- 5. Bahari Insurance Brokers Limited
- 6. Bhanji & Associates Limited
- 7. BTB Insurance Brokers Limited
- 8. Chester Insurance Brokers Limited
- 9. Clarkson Insurance Brokers Limited
- 10. Eagle Africa Insurance Brokers Limited
- 11. Executive Healthcare Solutions Limited
- 12. Goldfield Insurance Brokers Limited
- 13. Goldstar Healthcare Limited
- 14. H. S. Jutley Insurance Brokers Limited
- 15. Healthline Solutions Limited
- 16. J.W. Seagon And Company Limited
- 17. Jani Insurance Brokers Limited
- 18. Kenbright Healthcare Administrators Limited
- 19. Liaison Healthcare Limited
- 20. Lifecare International Insurance Brokers Limited
- 21. MIC Global Risks (Insurance Brokers) Limited
- 22. Mutual Trust Insurance Agencies Limited
- 23. Pacific Insurance Brokers (EA) Limited
- 24. Pelican Insurance Brokers Limited
- 25. Plan & Place Insurance Brokers Limited
- 26. Planned Health Care Limited
- 27. Sedgwick Kenya Insurance Brokers Limited
- 28. Sobhag Insurance Brokers Limited
- 29. Spire Insurance Brokers Limited